5 Greatest World Cup Finals

5 Greatest World Cup Finals

The Cricket World Cup is the premier international tournament in the sport of cricket. The tournament is organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and is held every four years.

1975 marked the year of the first Cricket World Cup. And since then, a total of 11 editions have taken place. 

The tournament is a celebration of the sport of cricket and attracts fans from all over the world. The World Cup is a one-of-a-kind event. During that event, the best teams from around the world come together to show off their skills.

The final of the tournament is the most highly anticipated match of the tournament. In that, the top two teams face off to determine the winner. Finals is also the top favorite match for bettors who bet on it through the online cricket ID provider in India.

Here are the top 5 matches of the Cricket World Cup.

Copyright TechPlanet.today

Top 5 Greatest Cricket World Cup Finals of All Time

1. Australia vs Sri Lanka, 1996
2. India vs Sri Lanka, 2011
3. Australia vs West Indies, 1983
4. Australia vs Pakistan, 1999
5. England vs New Zealand, 2019

Source -  https://golden444487589401.wordpress.com/2023/02/15/5-greatest-world-cup-finals/

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up