KBC Lottery Winner 2022 List

KBC Lottery Winner 2022 List
1 min read

Lotteries are very common in India. They are played by millions of people every day. In fact, they are considered to be the biggest source of income for the government. The Kolkata Bookie Company (KBC) has announced the names of the lucky winners who won the lottery in the year 2020.

This is the third time since the company started selling tickets in 2017 that it has held a draw. This year, the company sold over 2 million tickets across its outlets.

KBC Lottery Winner 2022 List
 Winning a lottery is always exciting. However, it comes with some risks. For instance, you might win big, but you could also lose it all. That’s why it’s important to know the rules of the game before playing.


o. KBC Winner Name Lottery Amount Lottery Winner Mobile #
1 Mr.Haji Nazeer Ahmad 25,00,000 897******585
2 Mr.Abro Sharma 25,00,000 787******688
3 Mr.Shah Counter 25,00,000 658******744
4 Mr.Munna Singh 25,00,000 999******124
5 Ms.Neha Gupta 25,00,000 987******001
6 Mr.Bawa Jee 25,00,000 965******214
7 Ms.Reham Khan 25,00,000 775******985
hassan raza 0
Joined: 1 year ago
In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.
Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up