Pakistan t20 world cup squad 2022 PCB

Pakistan t20 world cup squad 2022 PCB
3 min read
26 September 2022

Pakistan t20 world cup squad 2022 PCB

The renowned pacer Shaheen Shah Afridi will make his injury comeback in the ICC Men's T20 World Cup in Australia in 2022 after Pakistan t20 world cup squad 2022 pcb announced their 15-person roster.


Afridi missed the Asia Cup when the medical staff recommended a 4-6 week break due to a right knee ligament ailment. During the first Test match against Sri Lanka in Galle in July, he sustained an injury while playing the field.

In addition, Shan Masood, who has yet to participate in a T20I match, and Haider Ali, who last played in the format in December 2021, were both included in the squad.


Finally, PCB announced Pakistan Squad For T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan squad confirmed Player List.

The highly awaited multi-nation T20 World Cup 2022 Pakistan squad will soon take place. The T20 World Cup is scheduled for October 16 and November 13, 2022.

Pakistan t20 world cup squad 2022 pcb

Pakistan: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Usman Qadir. Standby Players: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.


Pakistan All Matches Schedule In T20 world cup 2022

The 2009 ICC T20 World Cup winners – Pakistan will play their first match of the tournament against India on October 23 in MCG, Melbourne. Check out Pakitan’s full ICC T20 World Cup 2022 schedule below:


Cricket T20 World Cup 2022 Total Matches, Schedule, Time, and Venue Everything

The 2022 International Cricket Council The T20 World Cup 2022 was declared by the ICC Men's T20 World Cup in 2009. The competition serves as the foundation for the Future Tour Program (FTP) wt20 2022. The World Cup will be held in Australia from October 16 to October 23, 2022.

T20 world Cup  2022 Point Table

After the match complete team has assigned a some point, Because Which team has Most point in T20 World Cup 2022 Point Table Check Out Complete Detail here

2022 ICC men’s t20 world cup Stadiums List

Australia will host the 2022 t20 world cup with 45 matches, from Oct-Nov 2022, including the final.

At Melbourne of the ICC wtc t20 World 2022 Tournament, TBC vs. TBC will play the last match on November 13. Total Seven Stadium the matches will be arranged for T20 World Cup 2022

t20 world cup 2022 venue

  1. Melbourne Cricket Ground (Melbourne)
  2. Sydney Cricket Ground (Sydney)
  3. Adelaide Oval (Adelaide)
  4. Optus Stadium (Perth)
  5. The Gabba (Brisbane)
  6. Blundstone Arena (Bellerive)
  7. GMHBA Stadium (Geelong)

Sponsorships & Official Partners of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022

The ICC T20 World Cup kicks off on October 17th in the UAE and Oman. The International Cricket Council has struck sponsorship arrangements with a number of international corporations to host the wt20 2022tournament. All of the organizations that are sponsoring the t20 cricket 2022 are listed here. The sponsors for the ICC T20 World Cup 2022 are listed below.

Some of the Top Sponsors for T20 World Cup 2022 

  1. Bira91
  2. Star Sports
  3. Money Gram
  4. Coca Cola

Global Partners  of T20 World Cup 2022

  1. OPPO
  2. MRF Tyres
  3. com
  4. BYJU’s
  5. BharatPe
  6. Emirates

Category Partners of T20 World Cup 2022

  1. MoneyGram
  2. Star Sports
  3. Coca Cola
  4. Upstox
  5. Nissan
  6. Jacob’s Creek
  7. Royal Stag

Broadcasting Partners of world cup t20 2022:

  • Star Sports

Social Media Partner for T20 World Cup 2022:

  • Cricket 4good
  • Dream 11

Googlesports 4
Welcome to GS sports have the Latest Breaking headlights of the world of Cricket and sports for Cricket Lovers. GS sports is an informati...
In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.
Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up