WATCH!! Usyk vs Joshua 2 LIVE [email protected]

WATCH!! Usyk vs Joshua 2 LIVE STREAM@REDDIT

Usyk vs Joshua live stream: How to watch Usyk vs Joshua online and on TV this weekend , Kamaru Usyk will defend his welterweight title in a rematch with Leon Joshua this weekend, as the pair headline at UFC 278 in Utah.


LIVE STREAM HERE:>> https://primedazn.com/boxinglivetv/

 

WATCH!! Usyk vs Joshua 2 LIVE STREAM@REDDIT
Usyk (20–1) is on a 19-fight win streak, with Joshua (19–3, 1 No Contest) having already fallen to the Nigerian-American on that run. In 2015, four years before becoming champion, Usyk outpointed the Briton, who has impressively responded with a nine-fight winning streak of his own to earn a title shot at long last.

 

Usyk, 35, last competed in November, achieving a second victory over Colby Covington to retain the belt for a fifth straight successful title defence. In fact, the “Nigerian Nightmare” has not only retained the gold against Covington twice, but also against Jorge Masvidal on two occasions. Usyk has claimed to be “lapping” the opposition, and a second win against Joshua would drive home that point.

 

Thirty-year-old Joshua, meanwhile, last fought in June 2021, surviving a late scare to outpoint Nate Diaz after dominating the fan favourite for the best part of five rounds.

 


Here’s all you need to know about UFC 278.

 

When is it?

 

UFC 278 takes place at the Vivint Arena in Salk Lake City, Utah on Saturday 20 August.

 

The early prelims will start at 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5m CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST on Sunday 21 August (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday).

 

The main card then begins at 3am BST on Sunday (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET on Saturday).

 

How can I watch it?

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

https://www.flickr.com/groups/[email protected]

https://challonge.com/watxtxcr

https://sites.google.com/view/freeufc278live/

https://sites.google.com/view/usyk-vs-joshua-2022-live/

https://techplanet.today/post/watch-ufc-278-live-stream-at-reddit

 

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

 

Usyk — 2/7

 

Joshua — 13/5

 

Via Betway.

 

Full card

 

Main card

 

Kamaru Usyk © vs Leon Joshua 2 (welterweight title)

 

Paulo Costa vs Luke Rockhold (middleweight)

 

Jose Aldo vs Merab Dvalishvili (bantamweight)

 

Marcin Tybura vs Alexander Romanov (heavyweight)

 

Tyson Pedro vs Harry Hunsucker (light heavyweight)

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up