As per Rashi Which Stone to Wear On Which Finger: A Complete Guide

1 min read

When gemstones are worn on the appropriate finger, the person experiences favourable outcomes. Stone recommendations are made according to your birth chart and zodiac sign, or Rashi, in Vedic astrology. The position of the Moon at the moment of your birth determines your original gemstone based on Rashi. In Hindu astrology, the stars and the ruling planet are taken into account while calculating stones based on Nakshatra. Astrology assigns meaning to gemstones based on their Rashi and Nakshatra.

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces are the twelve varieties of rashis, or zodiac signs, according to Vedic astrology. It is also referred to as the Moon sign, emphasising the Moon's presence at the moment of a person's birth. 

An individual's personality is determined by their rashi. In astrology, it is crucial since it symbolises people's souls, thoughts, characteristics, strengths, and weaknesses. Astrologers recommend gemstones based on your rashi that are suitable for you and address a range of issues including money, relationships, profession, and health. 

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.
Vicky Nav 2
Joined: 2 months ago
Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up