(Buffstreams) Watch “UFC 278” For Free Live Stream AT~reddit

(Buffstreams) Watch “UFC 278” For Free Live Stream AT~reddit

UFC 278 live stream: How to watch Usman vs Edwards online and on TV this weekend

 

Kamaru Usman will defend his welterweight title in a rematch with Leon Edwards this weekend, as the pair headline at UFC 278 in Utah.

 

Usman (20–1) is on a 19-fight win streak, with Edwards (19–3, 1 No Contest) having already fallen to the Nigerian-American on that run. In 2015, four years before becoming champion, Usman outpointed the Briton, who has impressively responded with a nine-fight winning streak of his own to earn a title shot at long last.

Copyright TechPlanet.today

UFC 278 Live stream Click Here


UFC 278 Live stream Click Here

 

Usman, 35, last competed in November, achieving a second victory over Colby Covington to retain the belt for a fifth straight successful title defence. In fact, the “Nigerian Nightmare” has not only retained the gold against Covington twice, but also against Jorge Masvidal on two occasions. Usman has claimed to be “lapping” the opposition, and a second win against Edwards would drive home that point.

https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278mmafights/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278maincards/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278stremOn/
https://www.reddit.com/r/UFC278FightsCards/
https://www.reddit.com/r/UFC276Iivefights/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278Iivereddit/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc276Iivestrems/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278ppvtreams/
https://www.reddit.com/r/UFC278MmaFighting/
https://www.reddit.com/r/278UFCStrems/
https://www.reddit.com/r/JoshuavUsykIivest/
https://www.reddit.com/r/Joshuausyk2_NOW/
https://www.reddit.com/r/JoshuaUsykIiveTv/
https://www.reddit.com/r/UsykvAJIvestrem/
https://www.reddit.com/r/AJvUsykUKFight/
https://www.reddit.com/r/JoshuaUsykIivestrem/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278fightUpdate/
https://www.reddit.com/r/ufc278fightpass/
https://dev.bukkit.org/paste/fd456be7
https://www.wowace.com/paste/79aa4134
https://wow.curseforge.com/paste/23fe0ab7
https://www.geany.org/p/QhYGw/
https://paste.toolforge.org/view/57b7bfce
https://pst.klgrth.io/paste/e7fy8
https://dotnetfiddle.net/mdadvv
https://codebeautify.org/decimal-hex-converter/y22052f07
https://codebeautify.org/decimal-hex-converter/y223969d0
https://c.realme.com/in/post-details/1560812655894171648
https://dribbble.com/shots/19165446--UFC-278-LIVE-STREAM-REDDIT
https://c.realme.com/in/post-details/1560814499475263488


Thirty-year-old Edwards, meanwhile, last fought in June 2021, surviving a late scare to outpoint Nate Diaz after dominating the fan favourite for the best part of five rounds.

Here’s all you need to know about UFC 278.

 

When is it?

 

UFC 278 takes place at the Vivint Arena in Salk Lake City, Utah on Saturday 20 August.

 

The early prelims will start at 11pm BST (3pm PT, 5m CT, 6pm ET), with the prelims following at 1am BST on Sunday 21 August (5pm PT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET on Saturday).

 

The main card then begins at 3am BST on Sunday (7pm PT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET on Saturday).

 

How can I watch it?

 

The card will air live on BT Sport in the UK, with the broadcaster’s app and website also streaming the fights.

 

In the US, ESPN+ will stream the action live, as will the UFC’s Fight Pass.

 

Usman — 2/7

 

Edwards — 13/5

 

Via Betway.

 

Full card

 

Main card

 

Kamaru Usman © vs Leon Edwards 2 (welterweight title)

 

Paulo Costa vs Luke Rockhold (middleweight)

 

Jose Aldo vs Merab Dvalishvili (bantamweight)

 

Marcin Tybura vs Alexander Romanov (heavyweight)

 

Tyson Pedro vs Harry Hunsucker (light heavyweight)

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up