Josh Alexander vs Eddie Edwards Live Stream

Hamshare Hamshare 07 October 2022 Follow

On October 7th Impact Wrestling presents its biggest fall spectacular live on Via Oolatv - it's Bound for Glory 2022.




The event features pro wrestling stars such as Impact World Champion Josh Alexander, Knockouts Champion Jordynne Grace, X-Division Champion Mike Bailey, plus Moose, Sami Callihan, Eddie Edwards,


The Bullet Club, Honor No More, Deonna Purrazzo, Mickie James, Chris Sabin, Matt Cardona, Rich Swann, Eric Young, Steve Maclin, Ace Austin, Trey Miguel, Heath and so much more.


The main event of this historic for Impact 20th Anniversary has to be historic, too and it will be such when Josh Alexander defends the Impact Wrestling World Championship against two-time former World Champion and new No.1 contender, Eddie Edwards.

Masha Slamovich win over the former multi-time Knockouts World Champion Deonna Purrazzo and secured her a chance to confront the Knockouts World Champion Jordynne Grace. Now, two of the most intense unrelenting Knockouts of all time getting into the ring to define the Impact Knockouts World Championship.

Motor City Machine Guns (Alex Shelley and Chris Sabin) won the opportunity to have their spot at the top of the tag team division if they win over Honor No More (Matt Taven and Mike Bennett) and become IMPACT World Tag Team Champions.

Impact X Division Championship will be a dream match for the ages when Mike Bailey collide with Frankie Kazarian for the Impact X Division Title.

Mia Yim faces off Mickie James in a Career Threatening match, and if Mickie James loses, she will retire from in-ring competition.

VXT (Chelsea Green and Deonna Purrazzo) take on Jessicka and Taya Valkyrie w/ Rosemary for the Impact Knockouts World Tag Team Championship. Which of the two teams that are stepping into the ring will take the Title and become the Impact Knockouts World Tag Team Champions.

It's time for the 20-wrestler Intergender gauntlet battle royal. The winner receives a trophy and a contract they can invoke anytime within one year for a championship match of their choosing. The contenders that are already announced are PCO, Rich Swann, Gisele Shaw, Heath, Bhupinder Gujjar, Bobby Fish, Moose, Steve Maclin, Sami Callihan, Killer Kelly, Tasha Steelz, Savannah Evans, Eric Young and Joe Hendry and five mystery competitors will be revealed during the course of the match!

In case you have found a mistake in the text, please send a message to the author by selecting the mistake and pressing Ctrl-Enter.

Comments (0)

    No comments yet

You must be logged in to comment.

Sign In / Sign Up